Certification Courses

Level 1 Houston, TX

Date: Sat June 3-Sunday June 4, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Valeo Physical Therapy
1235 Clear Lake City Blvd. F
Houston, TX 77062

Learn More

Level 1 Minneapolis, MN

Date: Sat June 3-Sunday June 4, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: Hennepin County Medical Center
Whittier Clinic
2810 Nicollet Ave South
Minneapolis, MN

Learn More

Level 1 Portland, OR

Date: Sat July 15th - Sun July 16th 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: University of Western States
2900, NE 132nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Learn More

Level 1 Chicago, IL

Date: Sat June 10-Sunday June 11, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: National University of Health Sciences
200 E Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Learn More

Level 1 Whittier/Anaheim, CA

Date: Sat June 17-Sunday June 18, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Niagara University, NY

Date: Sat Jun 24 – Sun Jun 25, 2017
Venue: Niagara University 
5795 Lewiston Rd
Niagara Univ, NY 14109
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Columbus, OH

Date: Sat July 8th – Sun July 9th 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Dallas, TX

Date: Sat July 15– Sun July 16, 2017
Venue: TBD
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Atlanta, GA

Date: Sat July 22 – Sun July 23, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue Gwinnett Medical Center Duluth- Glancy Campus
3215 McClure Bridge Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Learn More

Level 1 NYC, NY

Date: Sat July 22 – Sun July 23, 2017
Venue: Golf & Body NYC
883 6th Ave
New York, NY 10001
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Sewell, NJ

Date: Sat July 29 - Sun July 30, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: Training Room of Washington township
309 Fries Mill Rd
Sewell, NJ 08080

Learn More

Level 1 Seattle, WA

Date: Sat Aug 5 – Sun Aug 6, 2017
Venue: TBD
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Daytona Beach, FL

Date: Sat Aug 12 – Sun Aug 13, 2017
Venue: The Shores Resort & Spa,
2637 S Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Akron, OH

Date: Sat Aug 19 - Sun Aug 20, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: COMPREHENSIVE PAIN MANAGEMENT SPECIALISTS, LLC
1560 Corporate Woods Pkw
Uniontown, OH 44685

Learn More

Level 1 Long Island, NY

Date: Sat Sept 9 – Sun Sept 10, 2017
Venue: Absolute Best Care Physical Therapy
 60 Fleets Point Dr     
 West Babylon, NY 11704 
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Phoenix, AZ

Date: Sat Aug 26 – Sun Aug, 2017
Venue: AZ Spine Disc and Sport
4530 E Ray Rd Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Fort Myers, FL

Date: Sat Aug 26 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S
Fort Myers, FL 33965

Learn More

Level 1 Boynton Beach, FL

Date: Sat Sept 9 - Sun Sept 10, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: Bolduc Physical/Aquatic Therapy
11135 S. Jog Rd Ste 1
Boynton Beach FL 33437

Learn More

Level 1 Asheville, NC

Date: Sat Sep 16 – Sun Sep 17, 2017
Venue: Charles George VA Medical Center
1100 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Philadelphia, PA

Date: Sat Sept 23 – Sun Sept 24, 2017
Venue: Founders Physical Therapy
101 S Bryn Mawr Ave # 202
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Arlington, VA

Date: Sat Sep 23 – Sun Sep 24, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: Marymount University
Physical Therapy Department
4040 Fairfax Drive, Suite 202
Arlington, VA 22203

Learn More

Level 1 Bloomington, MN

Date: Sat Sep 30 – Sun Oct 1, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Chicago, IL

Date: Sat Oct 7 – Sun Oct 8, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue WATTAGE
1044 W Kinzie St,
Chicago, IL 60642

Learn More

Level 1 Colorado Springs, CO

Date: Sat Oct 14 – Sun Oct 15, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: Whole Health Springs

Learn More

Level 1 Kansas City, MO

Date: Sat Oct 14 – Sun Oct 15, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Boston, MA

Date: Sat Oct 21 – Sun Oct 22, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Miami, FL

Date: Sat Oct 21 – Sun Oct 22, 2017
Venue: TBD
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 New York, NY

Date: Sat Oct 28 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue: Catalyst S.P.O.R.T
1410 Broadway
New York, NY 10018

Learn More

Level 1 Orlando, FL

Date: Sat Nov 4 – Sun Nov 5, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Pleasanton, CA

Date: Sat Nov 4 – Sun Nov 5, 2017
Venue: SportsPlus
7051 Commerce Circle
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Toronto, ON

Date: Sat Nov 11 – Sun Nov 12, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Whittier/Anaheim, CA

Date: Sat Nov 11 – Sun Nov 12, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Portland, OR

Date: Sat Nov 18 – Sun Nov 19, 2017
Venue: University of Western States
2900, NE 132nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Tampa, FL

Date: Sat Nov 18 – Sun Nov 19, 2017
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
Venue TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Provo, UT

Date: Sat Dec 2 – Sun Dec 3, 2017
Venue: TBD
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)

Learn More

Level 1 Zaragoza, Spain

Date: TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Madrid Spain

When: Oct 21st - Oct 22nd

Learn More

Level 1 Barcelona Spain

When: Nov 25th - Nov 26th

Learn More

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Date: TBD

Learn More

Doha, Qatar

Date: TBD

Learn More

Level 1 Riyadh, KSA

Date: Fri July 14 – Sat July 15 2017
Venue:
King Kalid University Hospital
King Saud University
Rehabilitation Medicine Department
Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
"16 CMEs will be accredited"

Learn More

LEVEL 1 SYDNEY, NSW - 15 CPD

Date: Sat Jul 8 – Sun Jul 9, 2017
Venue: 545A Sydney Rd, Seaforth NSW 2092
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
CPD: 15

Learn More

Level 1 Brisbane, Queensland

Date: Sat Aug 5 – Sun Aug 6, 2017
Venue: 13 Enterprise Way, Browns Plains, QLD 4118
Time: 8am - 5pm (each day)
CPD: 15

Learn More